Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paula Erez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Erez
"Very impressed with Quin Patz from State Farm Insurance Quin was very pleasant, on the phone, replied to my call right away, and gave very good information to my questions. Thank you for great customer service and great insurance coverage to our properties. Paula"

Amir Erez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Erez
"Top notch customer service. Friendly, fast and clear. Would definitely recommend."

TIFFANY WALKER

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TIFFANY WALKER
"We worked with Shekhar Williams and he was so helpful! Shekhar evaluated our current insurance and was honest, professional, personable and knowledgeable about his services. We saved money on our auto and home insurance with Shekhar and are grateful we found him!"

ethan williams

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ethan williams
"Shekhar helped me with life, auto and home insurance. Quick and easy process, very professional."

Kaitlyn McBride

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn McBride
"Quin was very helpful when I came into the office to get auto insurance!"

Andrew Walker

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Walker
"Quin was really easy to work with and saved me close to 30% on my auto policy."

John Garvey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Garvey
"Yup, another winning State Farm outfit. Shoutout to Shekhar Williams for his patience (as, for some reason, I have dragged my feet about getting a life insurance policy I want), friendliness and professionalism. I once spent like half an hour on the phone with him just talking about life, death and insurance. I've said it before, I'll say it again; there are few companies I am fiercely loyal to. Pearl for my drums. Ford for my cars. State Farm for my insurance."

Isaac Diaz

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Diaz
"Finding new insurance I thought to myself….. here comes the battle but nope! Complete opposite!!!!! This was the best experience I have ever had with an insurance agent. In fact Shekhar was the person who helped me. With my crazy schedule, he was relaxed and patient with me. Did not rush in to sales pitch and really listened to my and what I truly needed. Thank you and glad to be with State Farm!!!!!!!!!"

Matt McQueen

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McQueen
"Fantastic service and very competitive rates. They are incredibly responsive whether it be a routine coverage issue or a more urgent claim process."

Melissa Davis-Capka

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Davis-Capka
"Received excellent service from Brooks Rosenberg. Appreciated the thorough support to get the best insurance that fit our needs. We got substaintial insurance savings moving to State Farm insurance."

Sean Gannon

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Gannon
"Came through with a quick quote when our current provider doubled our rates. Ended up saving us money!"

Dustin Rumsey

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Rumsey
"Marica, Joe, and co. are fantastic communicators and always super helpful to lay out your policy clearly and in "real-world" terms. Thanks!"

Allen Fu

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Fu
"Sawyer is one of the best staff there along with many other amazing staff. She is patient and always reach out to make sure all questions are answered. Wonderful service"

Dallas Wright

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Wright
"Top rate service! Marcia always takes care of business quickly and professionally. Cannot recommend enough"

Michael Gaitonde

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gaitonde
"We were shocked by recent raised insurance rates with our current insurer, particularly for auto insurance. After 10 yrs with another company, we decided to shop around. Quite difficult to find insurers these days that will give you 100% replacement cost on your home, as well as reasonable premiums and good quality service. We settled on State Farm with a bundle approach for homeowners, auto and umbrella insurance and had a wonderful experience working online and then by phone with Quin Patz of the Joe Chrisman team in Boulder, CO. He listened carefully to our needs, worked quickly and diligently and ultimately made some very helpful suggestions to tweak our insurance to match our requirements/ likely driving patterns etc. Its too early to say how claims service will be but I expect it will also be outstanding, should the need ever arise. Nice job, Quin!"

Adam Basri

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Basri
"Shekhar helped get me a quote and sign up for auto and renters insurance. He was very helpful. The whole process was complete within 20 minutes. He made the process of comparing plans and signing up crystal clear. Highly recommend."

Justin Virgadamo

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Virgadamo
"Recently moved to Colorado and was having some massive troubles with other insurance companies getting everything up and running. Walked in here, and Quin had me out the door with a great deal on new policies in no time at all. Super awesome people, really easy to work with, can't recommend this place enough. Also wanted to shout-out Brooks, who gave me a spare license plate holder that I needed for my front license plate after moving from a state that didn't require a front. These folks go above and beyond."

Harrison Hirsh

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Hirsh
"Everyone at Joe Chrisman's office has been incredibly helpful insuring our family's vehicles, apartments, and now our home! Marcia Wasden is unbelievably responsive and kind. We are excited to be a State Farm family for life."

Jim B

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim B
"Have had great service/ attention to detail at this office; very knowledgable employees."

Kansas North

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kansas North
"Quin is a great resource for any information you need! He makes sure that you get the answers you’re looking for and works with you until you understand it all yourself!"

Brian Kaschenoff

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kaschenoff
"This insurance company is top quality, excellent local service, extremely careful and user friendly. The best I have found."

Daniel Fischer

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fischer
"I've had my home and vehicles insured with the Chrisman agency since I moved back to Colorado in 2013 (I've been a State Farm customer since 1968!). Chrisman's is the best SF agency I've dealt with and has offered exceptional service from day one!"

Benjamin Wolin

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Wolin
"Great experience dealing with this team. Fast, affordable and friendly!"

Corinne Packer

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Corinne Packer
"We were customers of the Chrisman agency in Boulder for 8 years, and State Farm for decades (25 ish years). In that time we insured multiple homes, cars, personal umbrella, etc with no issue or claims with State Farm. Imagine our surprise when we sold our home and tried to insure our new Colorado home with State Farm and were denied, for excessive claims! In 2019 a visitor to our home had had a car totaled by another insurance company, (nothing to do with us or our policy,) due to a freak hail storm which could happen to anyone. Because she was staying at our address at the time, State Farm held it against us, years later!! Although Marcia at Joe Chrisman's office, tried to help, Joe himself never called or in any way tried to assist us. Basically they said, "nothing we can do, sorry." Remember, we were good customers for a long time. Zero help. Is that what you want in an insurance company? We changed companies and our premiums went down by almost half. New agent laughed when I told the story, we had no issues with new company issuing insurance. "Like a good neighbor"? Nope. Suggest you look elsewhere."

Tony London

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony London
"Joe and his team are fantastic! I use them for both personal policies as well as policies for my small business. It’s incredibly nice to have a personal and “human” point of contact to work with, rather than just dealing with a random person at a huge corporation. They are always super knowledgeable and ready to help whenever I need them. I cannot recommend them enough. Also, a huge shoutout to Marcia, who I interact with regularly. She is amazing and always responds quickly!"